The Truth Script (Chemtrails)


"The truth is up there"

As you are aware, I am setting up a team of 100 people who will broadcast a Chemtrail Truth Action Message on radio to 10 radio stations each of at least 100,000 listeners.  That makes a total of 100 million listeners total.  I want us to team up to make the best Truth Script for this Broadcasting Team.  I am looking for the shortest, most memorable, most credible Truth Script to be delivered on air.  You can write it in your own language.

If you think you have the inspiration to come up with such a script, please email it to me in private at sylvain.henry@gmail.com  I will read all the scripts in my next Youtube video channel http://www.youtube.com/user/CanadianSpartacus and we will then pick the winning Truth Script that will be read to 100 million people.  The name of the author will also be mentioned to all these people.  Please also join our worldwide poll on chemtrails.

PS the script can also be a poem or a song.

Here is the first draft of the Truth Script.

About CanadianSpartacus

I am a Canadian Ombudsman for those who wish to have a response from their governments regarding critical issues. I amplify their voices and help clarify their message with a system that is simple, sound, safe and sure. Available 24/7
This entry was posted in Broadcasting, Chemtrails, geoengineering, Poems, Songs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Truth Script (Chemtrails)

  1. We need a photo for this truth script.

  2. We are the generation that will put an end to secret operations on populations.

  3. Miriam says:

    We are the last generation to know that what’s happening in our skies is not normal. We must stop future weather for cast stating “tomorrow: sunshine blue sky with white strips”

  4. eliza says:

    i will send you my song… Dossano

Leave a Reply or email me at sylvain.henry@gmail.com